Big Boi

Big Boi's solo debut album, out July 6th via Def Jam/Purple Ribbon, is streaming now at MySpace (which means occasionally it will pause until you figure out which window/tab you have it open in and click the annoying ad). Full tracklist with list of guests below...

Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty
1. "Feel Me" (Intro) 1:28
2. "Daddy Fat Sax" Mr. DJ 2:36
3. "Turns Me On" (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi) Organized Noize 3:29
4. "Follow Us" (feat. Vonnegutt) Salaam Remi 3:35
5. "Shutterbugg" (feat. Cutty) Scott Storch 3:35
6. "General Patton" (feat. Big Rube) J. Beats 3:12
7. "Tangerine" (feat. T.I. & Khujo) Knightheat 4:14
8. "You Ain't No DJ" (feat. Yelawolf) André 3000 5:20
9. "Hustle Blood" (feat. Jamie Foxx) Lil Jon 4:00
10. "Be Still" (feat. Janelle Monáe) 5:10
11. "Fo Yo Sorrows" (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris) Organized Noize 3:42
12. "Night Night" (feat. B.o.B & Joi) DJ Speedy 3:45
13. "Shine Blockas" (feat. Gucci Mane) Cut Master Swift 3:45
14. "The Train Part. II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day)" (feat. Sam Chris) 5:20
15. "Back Up Plan" 3:43

More From Brooklyn Vegan