Big Freedia

Queen of bounce Big Freedia is going on what she's calling "Big Freedia Presents: Bounce Shakedown Tour 2015" this fall. It kicks off in Raleigh in early October and ends in Denver the next month. Hibou and Boyfriend will support.

The tour hits NYC on October 30 at Irving Plaza. Tickets for that show are on Citi cardmember presale now. Live Nation/Ticketmaster/VIP presales start Wednesday (9/9) at 10 AM and the general on-sale starts Friday (9/11) at 10 AM.

Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce Season 4 premieres on September 30 on Fuse, and Freedia will release a new single called "Crazy" on 9/18.

All tour dates are listed, with a video, below...

---

Big Freedia -- 2015 Tour Dates
Friday, October 02, 2015 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Dallas, TX Cambridge Room
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
Friday, October 30, 2015 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Sunday, November 01, 2015 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe @ Old National Centre
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Friday, November 06, 2015 Cleveland, OH The Cambridge Room @ The House of Blues
Saturday, November 07, 2015 Detroit, MI Shelter
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Friday, November 13, 2015 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall