Big Thief stopped by Late Night with Seth Meyers , performing the title track to last year's terrific Masterpiece. Seth also mentioned that the band would have a new album out this summer, so look out for that. Meanwhile, watch their Late Night performance below.

The band recently got back from SXSW where their shows included a stop at the final day of BrooklynVegan/SOS Lost Weekend, and you can check out pics of that in the gallery above. They'll be back on the road later this year, and will open for Conor Oberst in Prospect Park in July. (tickets) All dates are listed below.

BIG THIEF - 2017 TOUR DATES
Thu. Apr. 27 - Washington, DC @ Songbyrd
Fri. May 5 - Sun. May 7 - Winooski, VT @ Waking Windows Music & Arts Festival
Wed. May 31 - Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Thu. June 1 - Nelsonville, OH @ Nelsonville Art & Music Festival
Fri. June 2 - Richmond, VA @ Friday Cheers at Brown's Island
Sat. June 3 - Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa
Sun. June 4 - Wilmington, NC @ The Throne Theater
Fri. June 23 - Sun. June 25 - North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival
Thu. July 6 - Sun. July 9 - Winnipeg, MB @ Winnipeg Folk Festival
Fri. July 14 - Sun. July 16 - Louisville KY @ Forecastle Festival
Thu. July 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Celebrate Brooklyn!
Fri. July 21 - Sun. July 23 - Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Festival
Fri. July 28 - Newport, RI @ Newport Folk Festival
Thu. Aug. 3 - Sun. Aug. 6 - Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Festival
Tue. Aug. 8 - Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre