Big Thief shared a second song from their forthcoming Saddle Creek debut, Masterpiece, which is out May 27. "Real Love" is another fine example of their brand of folky indie rock, a heartfelt song that goes from delicate to crashingly anthemic and back again. Listen, and check out Masterpiece's cover art and tracklist, below.

The band kick off their 2016 tour this week at SXSW, including BrooklynVegan's Saturday (3/19) day party at Cheer Up Charlies which also has Protomartyr, Into It. Over It., Mothers, Margo Price, Car Seat Headrest and more. If you'll be in Austin, stop by -- it's free (RSVP).

Big Thief have also been added to more dates on the Yuck tour since we last spoke. That now includes Yuck's NYC show on April 12 at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Tickets for that show are still available. All dates are listed below.

Yuck play BV's Friday party at SXSW.

---

---

Big Thief - Masterpiece tracklist
1. Little Arrow
2. Masterpiece
3. Vegas
4. Real Love
5. Interstate
6. Lorraine
7. Paul
8. Human
9. Velvet Ring
10. Animals
11. Randy
12. Parallels

Big Thief - 2016 Tour Dates
Tue. Mar. 15 - Austin, TX @ 3Ten Austin City Limits Live (Pre SXSW Party) - 9:20PM
Wed. Mar. 16 - Austin, TX @ Clive Bar (Showtime Roadies House) - 4PM
Wed. Mar. 16 - Austin, TX @ The Sidewinder Inside (Ground Control Showcase) - 12AM
Sat. Mar. 16 - Austin, TX @ Cheer Up Charlies (BrooklynVegan day party) - 2:15PM
Sat. Mar. 19 - Austin, X @ Bar 96
Mon. Mar. 21 - Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom w/ Yuck, Sunflower Bean
Tue. Mar. 22 - Las Vegas, NV @ The Bunkhouse Saloon w/ Yuck
Wed. Mar. 23 - San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar w/ Yuck
Thu. Mar. 24 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex w/ Yuck
Fri. Mar. 25 - Visalia, CA @ The Cellar Door w/ Yuck
Sat. Mar. 26 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Yuck
Mon. Mar. 28 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/ Yuck
Tue. Mar. 29 - Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club w/ Yuck
Wed. Mar. 30 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile w/ Yuck
Thu. Mar. 31 - Boise, ID @ Neurolux w/ Yuck
Fri. Apr. 1 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Bar w/ Yuck
Sat. Apr. 2 - Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge w/ Yuck
Sun. Apr. 3 - Omaha, NE @ Lookout Lounge w/ Yuck
Mon. Apr. 4 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry w/ Yuck
Tue. Apr. 5 - Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon w/ Yuck
Wed. Apr. 6 - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle w/ Yuck
Thu. Apr. 7 - Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch w/ Yuck
Tue. Apr. 12 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ Yuck
Fri. Apr. 15 - Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel w/ Yuck