DOWNLOAD: Bill Callahan - Sycamore (MP3)

Bill Callahan & Joanna Newsom @ The Parish, 2006 (CRED)
Bill Callahan & Joanna NEwsom

Bill Callahan's new album Woke on a Whaleheart came out in April, and he'll finally tour behind it this Fall. Tickets are on sale for a September 6th Southpaw show, and for one the next day at Highline Ballroom - both are with Sir Richard Bishop. All tour dates below....

Woke on a Whaleheart

Bill Callahan - 2007 Tour Dates
Fri Aug 10 Dublin, Ireland The Village *
Sat Aug 11 Galway, Ireland Roison Dubh *
Sun Aug 12 Belfast, Ireland Spring & Airbrake *
Tue Aug 14 Glasgow, Scotland Arches *
Thu Aug 16 London, England Dingwall's *
Fri Aug 17 Brecon Beacons, UK Glanusk Park, Green Man Festival
Sun Sept 2 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle
Wed Sept 5 Pittsburgh, PA Andy Warhol Museum
Thu Sept 6 Brooklyn, NY Southpaw
Fri Sept 7 New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Sat Sept 8 Boston, MA Museum of Fine Arts
Sun Sept 9 Montreal, Canada La Sala Rossa
Tue Sept 11 Toronto, Canada The Music Gallery
Thu Sept 12 Toronto, Canada The Music Gallery
Thu Sept 13 Grand Rapids, MI The Breakroom
Fri Sept 14 Chicago, IL Lakeshore Theater
Sun Oct 7 San Francisco, CA Hardly Stricly Blue
Tue Oct 9 Portland, OR Mission Theater
Wed Oct 10 Seattle, WA Triple Door

* w/ Alasdair Roberts

(more tour dates TBA)

FADER

Previously
* more Smog
* more Bill Callahan
* more Joanna Newsom