Billy Corgan (he used to sing for the Smashing Pumpkins and then Zwan) is going on tour this summer. He plays Webster Hall in NYC on June 27th and 28th (tix not on sale yet).

His debut solo album, The Future Embrace, comes out on June 21st (one day before his U.S. leg of the tour begins. All tour dates below...

Wed 06/01/05 Lisbon, POR Aula Magna
Sat 06/04/05 Barcelona, SPA Apollo
Mon 06/06/05 Milan, ITA Alcatraz
Wed 06/08/05 Ghent, BEL Vooruit
Thu 06/09/05 Amsterdam, NET Paradiso
Fri 06/10/05 Paris, FRA La Cigale
Sat 06/11/05 Cologne, GER Live Music Hall
Wed 06/15/05 London, UK The Forum
Thu 06/16/05 London, UK The Forum
Fri 06/17/05 Dublin, IRE Ambassador Theatre
Wed 06/22/05 Atlanta, GA Earthlink Live
Fri 06/24/05 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Sat 06/25/05 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Mon 06/27/05 New York, NY Webster Hall
Tue 06/28/05 New York, NY Webster Hall
Thu 06/30/05 Boston, MA Avalon
Sat 07/02/05 Toronto, ON The Carlu
Tue 07/05/05 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Wed 07/06/05 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Thu 07/07/05 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant
Fri 07/08/05 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room / Ballroom
Mon 07/11/05 San Diego, CA SOMA
Tue 07/12/05 Los Angeles, CA Music Box At The Fonda
Wed 07/13/05 Los Angeles, CA Music Box At The Fonda
Fri 07/15/05 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Sat 07/16/05 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Mon 07/18/05 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
Tue 07/19/05 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom

More From Brooklyn Vegan