By Doug Moore


The hits keep on coming from Greg Ginn's version of Black Flag. Shortly after losing his lawsuit against his former bandmates, Ginn has unveiled the title, album art, and track listing of Black Flag's new album (seen above) via iTunes, and...well, look at the thing. I'm not even sure what to say about it, other than that William Shatner's graphic designer apparently isn't on an exclusive retainer. The album will be called What The.... I concur.

Check out the track listing below.


Black Flag - What The... track listing
01. My Heart's Pumping
02. Down in the Dirt
03. Blood and Ashes
04. Now Is the Time
05. Wallow in Despair
06. Slow Your Ass Down
07. It's so Absurd
08. Shut Up
09. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I'm Sick
14. It's Not My Time to Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get Out of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell and Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders

More From Brooklyn Vegan