UK band Black Midi released their debut album Schlagenheim in June, and they've been on tour supporting it, currently with a run of European dates, which wrap up this weekend with sets at Madrid's Mad Cool Festival and The Netherlands' Valkhof Festival. After that, Black Midi head to the US for a few dates, including a sold out NYC show at Bowery Ballroom with PC Worship and Norman Westberg. They return to North America for a longer run in November, and they've just added another NYC date to it, happening at Brooklyn's Warsaw on November 11. Tickets go on sale Friday 7/12 at 10 AM, with various presales starting Tuesday 7/9 at 10 AM.

See Black Midi's updated tour dates below.

Black Midi: 2019 Tour
Fri. July 12 – Madrid, ES @ Mad Cool Festival
Sun. July 14 – Nijmegen, NL @ Valkhof Festival
Thu. July 18 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sun. July 21 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Mon. July 22 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tue. July 23 – Madison, WI @ The Terrace at University of Wisconsin
Fri. July 26 – Hyéres, FR @ Midi Festival
Fri. Aug. 2 – Sun. Aug. 4 – Katowice, PL @ Off Festival
Sun. Aug. 4 – Waterford, IE @ All Together Now
Thu. Aug. 8 – Sat. Aug. 10 – Rees Haldern, DE @ Haldern Pop
Sat. Aug. 10 – Oslo, NO @ Øya Festival
Fri. Aug. 16 – Viana do Castelo, PT @ Paredes de Coura
Fri. Aug. 16 – Sun. Aug. 18 – Biddinghuizen, NL @ Lowlands Festival
Sat. Aug. 24 – Gueret, DR @ Check In Festival
Fri. Aug. 29 – Sun. Sept. 1 – Dorset, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Thu. Sept. 5 – Tokyo, JP @ Unit
Fri. Sept. 6 – Osaka, JP @ Conpasss
Sat. Sept. 7 – Kyoto, JP @ Metro
Wed. Sept. 18 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Thu. Sept. 19 – Paris, FR @ La Boule Noire
Sat. Sept. 21 – Bordeaux, FR @ Barbey Indie Club
Wed. Sept. 25 – Lisbon, PT @ ZBD
Wed. Oct. 2 – Zagreb, HR @ Mocvara
Thu. Oct. 3 – Bratislava, SK @ Fuga
Fri. Oct. 4 – Budapest, HU @ Durer’s (small room)
Sat. Oct. 5 – Prague, CZ @ Underdogs’
Mon. Oct. 7 – Berlin, DE @ Lido
Tue. Oct. 8 – Hamburg, DE @ Kampnagel
Wed. Oct. 9 – Cologne, DE @ Bumann & Sohn
Thu. Oct. 10 – Brussels, BE @ Beursschouwburg
Thu. Nov. 7 – Detroit, MI @ Deluxx Fluxx
Fri. Nov. 8 – Toronto, ON @ Velvet Underground
Sat. Nov. 9 – Montreal, QC @ Les Foufounes Électriques
Mon. Nov 11 - Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Tue. Nov. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Wed. Nov. 13 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Fri. Nov. 15 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle (Back Room)
Sat. Nov. 16 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Sun. Nov. 17 – Nashville, TN @ High Watt
Tue. Nov. 19 – Los Angeles, CA @ Zebulon
Wed. Nov. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ Zebulon
Thu. Nov. 21 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Sat. Nov. 23 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sun. Nov. 24 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile