blink-182 recently revealed their album release date, and now they have officially announced the album. It's called NINE and due out September 20 via Columbia. It features recent singles "Blame It On My Youth," "Generational Divide," and "Happy Days," as well as the upcoming single "Darkside" which will drop tomorrow. That's the artwork above and you can check out the 15-song tracklist below.

UPDATE: "Darkside" is out now.

It's the band's second album with Alkaline Trio's Matt Skiba replacing Tom DeLonge, following 2016's California.

Meanwhile, blink-182 are currently on tour with Lil Wayne performing their classic album Enema of the State in full for its 20th anniversary (we caught them performing the album at Warped Tour in Atlantic City). Upcoming dates include day one of Chicago's Riot Fest, Brooklyn's Barclays Center on 9/20, and more.

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It on My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart to Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember to Forget Me

More From Brooklyn Vegan