DOWNLOAD: Blonde Redhead - 23 (MP3)

Blonde Redhead in a Swan, Austin, TX (SXSW) 2007 (CRED)
Blonde Redhead @ SXSW

@ The Apple Store, SOHO, NYC, free
March 27 - OK Go (tonight)
April 10 - Blonde Redhead
April 20 - Fountains of Wayne
April 24 - Jesse Malin

Winners of "Most Creative Video" in the first annual YouTube Video Awards, OK Go are in town to play the Theater at MSG with Snow Patrol and Silversun Pickups.

Jesse Malin is also playing Mercury Lounge on April 17th and April 21st. He played Bowery Ballroom on March 19th which was one day before his new album "Glitter In The Gutter" came out on Adeline (Warner).

Fountains of Wayne are playing Webster Hall on April 24th.

Fields are opening for Blonde Redhead at Webster Hall on May 8th. Tickets are still on sale. Is there any truth to the rumor that Blonde Redhead will be touring with Interpol soon? All Blonde Redhead tour dates below....

Blonde Redhead - 2007 Tour Dates
Friday, April 13 - Detroit, MI: Magic Stick
Saturday, April 14 - Chicago, IL: Metro
Sunday, April 15 - Minneapolis, MN: First Avenue
Thursday, April 19 - Portland, OR: Wonder Ballroom
Friday, April 20 - Vancouver, BC: Commodore Ballroom
Saturday, April 21 - Seattle, WA: The Showbox
Monday, April 23 - San Francisco, CA: Bimbo's
Tuesday, April 24 - San Francisco, CA: Bimbo's
Wednesday, April 25 - Pomona, CA: Glasshouse
Friday, April 27 - Solana Beach, CA: Belly Up Tavern
Saturday, April 28 - Coachella, CA: Coachella Music Festival
Tuesday, May 1 - Dallas, TX: Granada
Wednesday, May 2 - Austin, TX: Stubbs
Friday, May 4 - Atlanta, GA: Variety Playhouse
Saturday, May 5 - Carrboro, NC: Cat's Cradle
Sunday, May 6: Washington, D.C.: 9:30 Club *
Tuesday, May 8: New York, NY: Webster Hall *
Wednesday, May 9: Boston, MA: Paradise *
Friday, May 11: Toronto, ON: The Opera House *
Saturday, May 12: Montreal, QC: Club Soda *

w/ Fields

More From Brooklyn Vegan