NYC's Blue Note Jazz Club is reopening this summer and are doing so with the 2021 Blue Note Jazz Festival that from June 15 - August 15. In addition to shows at the Blue Note club, the festival will also present three shows at SummerStage in Central Park: Chris Botti on June 20, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic on June 27, and Galactic feat. Anjelika 'Jelly' Joseph & MonoNeon on July 11.

The festival kicks off with Robert Glasper at Blue Note on June 15, and other shows at the club during two months include Jacob Collier (6/21), Ravi Coltrane w/ Orrin Evans, Dezron Douglas, and Johnathan Blake (6/24 - 6/27), Eddie Palmieri (7/4, 7/5, 8/2),  Keyon Harrold (7/15), Talib Kweli with his live band (7/18), Joe Lovano Quartet (7/29), Al Di Meola (8/1), and Digable Planets (8/11 & 8/12).

Tickets for the Blue Note Jazz Festival are on sale. Check out the full lineup and schedule below.

BLUE NOTE JAZZ FESTIVAL SCHEDULE

SummerStage in Central Park:
Sunday, June 20 – Chris Botti
Sunday, June 27 – George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Sunday, July 11 – Galactic feat. Anjelika 'Jelly' Joseph & MonoNeon

Blue Note (Greenwich Village):
Tuesday, June 15 - Sunday, June 20 – Robert Glasper
Monday, June 21 – Jacob Collier and Friends
Tuesday, June 22 - Wednesday, June 23 – Ghost-Note
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27 – Ravi Coltrane w/ Orrin Evans, Dezron Douglas, Johnathan Blake
Monday, June 28 – Joel Ross
Tuesday, June 29 - Thursday, July 1 – Eric Krasno Trio (E3 FT Eric Kalb & Eric Finland) Friday, July 2 - Saturday, June 3 – Brasstracks
Sunday, July 4 - Monday, July 5 – Eddie Palmieri Residency
Tuesday, July 6 - Wednesday, July 7 – Maurice "Mobetta" Brown
Thursday, July 8 - Sunday, July 11 – John Scofield
Monday, July 12 - Thursday, July 15 – Keyon Harrold
Friday, July 16 - Sunday, July 18 – Talib Kweli with Live Band
Monday, July 19 – Eddie Palmieri Residency
Tuesday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 21 – James Carter Quartet w/ James Hurt, Gerald Cannon, Kahlil Kwame Bell
Thursday, July 22 - Saturday, July 24 – Ms. Lisa Fischer
Monday, July 26 – Michel Camilo
Tuesday, July 27 – Judith Hill
Wednesday, July 28 - Thursday, July 29 – Joe Lovano Quartet
Friday, July 30 - Sunday, Aug 1 – Al Di Meola
Monday, Aug 2 – Eddie Palmieri Residency
Wednesday, Aug 4 - Sunday, Aug 8 – Ron Carter Quartet w/ Renee Rosnes, Jimmy Greene, Payton Crossley
Monday, Aug 9 - Tuesday, Aug 10 – Isaiah Sharkey
Wednesday, Aug 11 - Thursday, Aug 12 – Digable Planets
Friday Aug 13 - Sunday, Aug 15 – John Pizzarelli Better Days Ahead (Solo Guitar Takes on Pat Metheny)