Boards of Canada

If you've been paying attention to the Boards of Canada news lately, you've probably noticed that they're up to something, though similarly to Daft Punk, no one was entirely sure what. Now the band have a new password-protected website and if you enter in "699742628315717228936557813386519225" (via Pitchfork), you'll find out that, like Daft Punk, the electronic veterans are set to release a new album this year. It's called Tomorrow's Harvest and will be out on June 11 via Warp. It's their first full length album since 2005's The Campfire Headphase. Your move, Aphex Twin.

The album art, tracklist and BoC's recent Cartoon Network commercial below...


Boards of Canada Toonami Ad

Boards of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest
Tomorrow's Harvest

Tomorrow's Harvest
1 Gemini
2 Reach for the Dead
3 White Cyclosa
4 Jacquard Causeway
5 Telepath
6 Cold Earth
7 Transmisiones Ferox
8 Sick Times
9 Collapse
10 Palace Posy
11 Split Your Infinites
12 Uritual
13 Nothing Is Real
14 Sundown
15 New Seeds
16 Come to Dust
17 Semena Mertvykh