As mentioned, Less than Jake (whose classic Losing Streak we just included as one of 12 classic ska-punk albums to prepare you for the impending ska-punk revival and who are releasing a new album this summer via Pure Noise) and Lagwagon (whose new album Railer came out on Fat Wreck Chords last year) are going on a co-headlining tour this year with support from Masked Intruder and Plasma Canvas, and when they announced the tour, they promised more Northeast shows were TBA. Turns out those Northeast shows are triple headlining shows with The Bouncing Souls, and they also include support from Leftover Crack (who's also on that same classic ska-punk albums list), Pkew Pkew Pkew, and Crazy & the Brains.

That eight band bill hits Hartford, CT's Webster Theater on May 15, Worcester, MA's Palladium on May 16, and Huntington, NY's The Paramount on May 17. Tickets to all three shows go on sale Friday, March 6 at 10 AM.

The Bouncing Souls are touring the East Coast with Pkew Pkew Pkew in May ahead of the shows with Less Than Jake and Lagwagon; Big Nothing open the first four dates, and Crazy & the Brains open the remainder. See all of those dates below.

The Bouncing Souls: 2020 Tour
Apr 25 Sat Oak Canyon Park Silverado, CA, United States
May 1 Fri Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Harrisburg, PA, United States*
May 2 Sat Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD, United States*
May 3 Sun Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA, United States*
May 4 Mon The Orange Peel Asheville, NC, United States*
May 6 Wed The Athenaeum Theatre Columbus, OH, United States#
May 8 Fri The Vogue Indianapolis, IN, United States#
May 9 Sat Durty Nellie's Palatine, IL, United States#
May 10 Sun Magic Stick Detroit, MI, United States#
May 11 Mon Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY, United States#
May 13 Wed The Met Pawtucket, RI, United States#
May 14 Thu Higher Ground South Burlington, VT, United States#
May 15 Fri Webster Theater Hartford, CT, United States^
May 16 Sat Palladium Worcester, MA, United States^
May 17 Sun The Paramount Huntington, NY, United States^
May 22 Fri Downtown Las Vegas Events Center - DLVEC Las Vegas, NV, United States
Jun 4 Thu Complexe Sacré-Coeur Victoriaville, QC, Canada
Jun 6 Sat Parc Ponte Rouge Pont Rouge, QC, Canada

* - w/ Leftover Crack, Pkew Pkew Pkew, and Big Nothing
# - w/ Leftover Crack, Pkew Pkew Pkew, and Crazy & The Brains
^ - w/ Lagwagon, Less Than Jake, Leftover Crack, Masked Intruder, Pkew Pkew Pkew, Crazy & The Brains, and Plasma Canvas