Comedy Central's great Broad City is getting an official soundtrack. Featuring the likes of RJD2, Lizzo, Ana Tijoux, Scooter Island, Zebra Katz, Tony Quattro Junglepussy and many more, it's a DJ-heavy mix of stuff from the show that includes some music that's exclusive to the soundtrack. That list includes the first track released, Jarina de Marco's "Tigre." You can listen to that, and check out the tracklist, below.

The Broad City soundtrack will be out October 28 via Milan Records, with vinyl being exclusively available at Urban Outfitters.

Broad City -- Original Series Soundtrack
01 DJ Raff: “Latino & Proud (Intro)”
02 Jarina De Marco: “Tigre”
03 Zebra Katz & Kashaka: “Marijuana”
04 Ana Tijoux: “La Nueva Condena”
05 Scooter Island: “#NOTYOURS” [ft. Junglepussy]
06 K Rizz: “YES Bitch”
07 Tasha the Amazon: “Steady Now (Cubby x Karman Remix)”
08 Lizzo & Caroline Smith: “Let 'Em Say”
09 Tony Quattro: “Dat Gyal”
10 Normaling: “Low Drop” [ft. Rye Rye & TT the Artist]
11 RJD2: “See You Leave”
12 DJ Raff: “Latino & Proud”