The annual Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival returns this year to a variety of venues around Brooklyn from November 4-12. The lineup this year so far includes Roisin Murphy, FaltyDL, Black Madonna, Danny Daze, Jimmy Edgar, Gunnar Haslam, Kidnap Kid, Benji B, Ben Sims, Kerri Chandler, Silent Servant and more to be announced soon. As usual, the fest also includes nightly panel discussions during the week as well as assorted film screenings and pop-up art installations. Passes ($75) for the whole fest are on sale now. You can see the venue-by-venue schedule in the flyer above.

That Roisin Murphy show is part of the previously-announced first solo US tour that she’s embarking on this fall. That show goes down at Music Hall of Williamsburg on November 4.

Check out the full lineup below.

Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival — 2016 Lineup
Ben Sims
Benji B
Benjamin Damage
Danny Daze
Greg Gow
Gunnar Haslam
Honey Dijon
Infinity Ink
Jey Kurmis
Jimmy Edgar
Jon Fay
Justin Cudmore
Kerri Chandler
Kidnap Kid
King Britt
Mike Servito
Roisin Murphy
Route 8 (Live)
Silent Servant
The Black Madonna
Turtle Bugg