Buffalo hardcore band Exhibition teased their debut LP with a three-song promo last year, and now they've officially announced it. It's called The Last Laugh and it's due February 27 via Triple B Records (pre-order). It features all three songs from the promo (including the cover of Iron Cross' "Crucified"), along with the just-released track "On the Run." All four songs are great; no-nonsense thrashy hardcore, nothing too fancy, just super tight and infectious. Check them out below.

Exhibition are also opening Mindforce's sold-out night show at Brooklyn's Saint Vitus on 1/28. Then they've got a hometown show on 2/11 followed by a short Northeast run in March with Combust, C4, and Burning Lord. Flyers below.

1. Exhibition
2. Losing Control
3. Can This Last Forever?
4. Predator
5. Bottom Feeder
6. Your Way Back
7. Crucified
8. The Last Laugh
9. On the Run
10. The Fire


More From Brooklyn Vegan