Reunited hardcore legends Burn revealed last fall that they're going to release their first full-length since 2001, which was recorded by Converge's Kurt Ballou, on Deathwish. Now details are finally here. The album's called Do or Die, and it's due out September 8. Like their 2016 comeback EP, Burn made this one with original vocalist Chaka Malik and guitarist Gavin Van Vlack, but this time they were joined by a different rhythm section: Tyler Krupsky on bass and Abbas Muhammad on drums. That's the artwork above. Check out the tracklist and a teaser video (with a short clip of new music) below.

Burn play Revelation Records' Rev Fest in California this weekend and Brooklyn's Afropunk in August.


1. Fate
2. Ill Together
3. Flame
4. Beauty
5. Dead Identity
6. Do or Die
7. Last Great Sea
8. New Morality
9. Unf*ck Yourself
10. Climb Out

More From Brooklyn Vegan