Car Seat Headrest, who played Pitchfork Music Festival this past weekend (and 4Knots in NYC the weekend before that), have added some dates to their current tour, including a new NYC show happening at Bowery Ballroom on September 15. Their Matador labelmate Lucy Dacus is on that show (and others). Tickets for that show are on sale now.

All tour dates are listed below.

Car Seat Headrest - 2016 Tour Dates
Mon 18 Jul 2016 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN, US
Fri 22 Jul 2016 — Sun 24 Jul 2016 The Capitol Hill Block Party 2016 Seattle, WA, US
Thu 28 Jul 2016 Eventide Victoria Victoria, BC, Canada
Sat 20 Aug 2016 Maha Music Festival 2016 Omaha, NE, US
Tue 30 Aug 2016 Neurolux Boise, ID, US
Wed 31 Aug 2016 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thu 01 Sep 2016 Bluebird Theater Denver, CO, US
Sat 03 Sep 2016 - Mon 05 Sep 2016 Made in America Festival 2016 Philadelphia, PA, US
Mon 05 Sep 2016 The Ready Room St Louis, MO, US
Tue 06 Sep 2016 Proud Larry's Oxford, MS, US
Wed 07 Sep 2016 Mercy Lounge Nashville, TN, US
Thu 08 Sep 2016 Terminal West Atlanta, GA, US
Thu 08 Sep 2016 - Sat 10 Sep 2016 Hopscotch 2016 Raleigh, NC, US
Fri 09 Sep 2016 Hopscotch Music Festival Raleigh, NC, US
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Grey Eagle Asheville, NC, US
Mon 12 Sep 2016 The National Richmond, VA, US
Tue 13 Sep 2016 Ottobar Baltimore, MD, US
Thu 15 Sep 2016 The Bowery Ballroom New York, NY, US*
Sat 17 Sep 2016 The Sinclair Cambridge, MA, US*
Sun 18 Sep 2016 Bar le Ritz PDB Montreal, QC, Canada*
Mon 19 Sep 2016 Virgin Mobile Mod Club Toronto, ON, Canada*
Wed 21 Sep 2016 El Club Detroit, MI, US*
Thu 22 Sep 2016 Pygmalion Music Festival 2016 Champaign, IL, US
Fri 23 Sep 2016 - Sun 25 Sep 2016 Midpoint Music festival 2016 Cincinnati, OH, US
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Cleveland, OH, US*
Tue 27 Sep 2016 Majestic Theatre Madison, WI, US*
Sat 15 Oct 2016 - Sun 16 Oct 2016 Treasure Island 2016 San Francisco, CA, US
Fri 04 Nov 2016 Opolis Norman, OK, US
Fri 04 Nov 2016 - Sun 06 Nov 2016 Sound On Sound Fest 2016 Bastrop, TX, US

* - w/ Lucy Dacus