Charli XCX is releasing a new mixtape, Number 1 Angel on Friday (3/10). You'll be able to stream the whole thing then, but for now you can listen to three of the tracks on MistaJam's BBC Radio 1 show. Skip to 3:50 to hear "3AM (Pull up)" featuring MØ, 9:19 to hear "Dreamer" featuring Raye and Starrah, and 16:22 to hear "Lipgloss" featuring CupcakKe. The full tracklist for the mixtape is below.

She also has tour dates coming up. One of those is a small NYC show at Le Poisson Rouge on April 12. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday at noon.

Charli will return to NYC to play Governors Ball, and she also plays Houston's Free Press Summer Fest, Alabama's Hangout Fest, and other festivals. All dates are listed below.

Charli XCX -- 2017 Tour Dates:
April 2nd @ Rikshaw – San Francisco, CA
April 12th @ Le Poisson Rouge – New York, NY
April 20th @ Jazz Café (Annie Mac Presents) – London, UK
April 22nd @ Les Étoiles – Paris, FR

Friday 19 May – Sunday 21 May Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores, AL, US
Friday 02 June – Sunday 04 June Governors Ball Randall’s Island, New York, NY, US
Saturday 03 June – Sunday 04 June FPSF Eleanor Tinsley Park, Houston, TX, US
Sunday 11 June Cultura Inglesa Festival Memorial Da América Latina, São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday 29 June – Sunday 02 July Rock Werchter Festivalpark, Rotselaar, Belgium
Wednesday 09 August – Wednesday 16 August Sziget Festival Obuda Island, Budapest, Hungary
Friday 25 August – Sunday 27 August Reading & Leeds Festival UK


Number 1 Angel Tracklisting:
1. Dreamer feat. Starrah and RAYE
2. 3AM (Pull Up) feat. MØ
3. Blame It On U
4. Roll With Me
5. Emotional
6. ILY2
7. White Roses
8. Babygirl feat. Uffie
9. Drugs feat. Abra
10. Lipgloss feat. CupcakKe

More From Brooklyn Vegan