Chelsea Wolfe at Highline Ballroom, Aug 2012 (more by Greg Cristman)
Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe is back with Unknown Rooms, hew new LP out one week from today (10/16) via Sargent House. The collection of acoustic songs is streaming in full below, alongside a recent video.

So far tour dates for Chelsea and her band are few here in the states, mostly on her side of the country (West Coast), but you can check out all listed dates (mostly in Japan and Australia), alongside that stream, below.

---

Chelsea Wolfe - Spinning Centers (Glassroom Sessions)

CHELSEA WOLFE - 2012 TOUR DATES
Saturday, October 13, 2012 The Observatory Santa Ana, CA (United States)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Amoeba Music Los Angeles, CA (United States)
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 umeda AKASO Osaka, (Japan)
Thursday, November 1, 2012 SHIBUYA O-NEST Shibuya-ku , Tokyo, (Japan)
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Leave It All Behind @ UNIT Tokyo, TY (Japan)
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 The Zoo Brisbane, QLD (Australia)
Thursday, November 8, 2012 Oxford Arts Factory Sydney, NSW (Australia)
Friday, November 9, 2012 Northcote Social Club Melbourne, VIC (Australia)
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Higher Ground Adelaide, SA (Australia)
Sunday, November 11, 2012 The Bakery Northbridge, Perth, (Australia)
Monday, November 12, 2012 Northcote Social Club Melbourne, VIC (Australia)
Saturday, November 17, 2012 All My Friends Festival Tijuana, (Mexico)