Chromatics' new album, Dear Tommy, was supposed to be out in 2015, and still doesn't have a release date, but it does now have a title track. "Dear Tommy" is an ice-cold mood piece with vocoder and mopey guitar lines right out of Disintigration-era Cure (or Low-Life era New Order). Watch the video, directed by the band, below.

Dear Tommy also now has a tracklist, 17 songs including singles "Just Like You," "Cherry," "I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around," "In Films" and "Shadow." Check out the tracklist below.


Chromatics - Dear Tommy tracklist
01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadow
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep

More From Brooklyn Vegan