Punk legends Circle Jerks (Keith Morris, Greg Hetson, Zander Schloss) are reuniting this year for the 40th anniversary of Group Sex and recently announced a mostly-West Coast tour surrounding Punk Rock Bowling, as well as Europe/UK dates (including Punk In Drublic) and an appearance at Burger Boogaloo.

They've now also added East Coast shows happening at Boston's Paradise Rock Club on October 3 (tickets) and DC's Black Cat on October 10 (tickets). Those shows go on sale Friday (3/6) at 10 AM and noon, respectively. Are more East Coast dates TBA? Stay tuned to find out. All currently announced dates are listed below.

The West Coast dates are with Negative Approach and Adolescents. The East Coast dates are with "Special Guests," so stay tuned for more on that too.

Circle Jerks -- 2020 Tour Dates
May 6 Wed Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada (no Negative Approach)
May 7 Thu Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA, United States
May 8 Fri Roseland Theater Portland, OR, United States
May 15 Fri Strummer’s Fresno, CA, United States
May 16 Sat Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA, United States
May 23 Sat Punk Rock Bowling Las Vegas, NV, United States
May 29 Fri Punk In Drublic (Wiesen) Wiesen, Austria
May 30 Sat Punk In Drublic (Munich) Munich, Germany
May 31 Sun Punk In Drublic (Berlin) Berlin, Germany
Jun 4 Thu Punk In Drublic (Turku) Turku, Finland
Jun 6 Sat Punk In Drublic (Oslo) Oslo, Norway
Jun 7 Sun Punk In Drublic (Malmö) Malmö, Sweden
Jun 16 Tue White Oak Music Hall Houston, TX, United States
Jun 18 Thu Mohawk Austin Austin, TX, United States
Jun 20 Sat Paper Tiger San Antonio, TX, United States
Jun 21 Sun Granada Theater Dallas, TX, United States
Jun 23 Tue Red Flag St. Louis, MO, United States
Jun 24 Wed Bottleneck Lawrence, KS, United States
Jun 26 Fri Ogden Theatre Denver, CO, United States
Jun 27 Sat The Complex Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Jun 28 Sun Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID, United States
Jul 11 Sat Mosswood Park West Oakland, CA, United States
Jul 12 Sun Burger Boogaloo Oakland, CA, United States
Aug 1 Sat Barna n' Roll Barcelona, Spain
Aug 2 Xtreme Fest Le Garric, France
Aug 3 Mon Paris Punk Rock Summer Paris, France
Aug 5 Wed Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom
Aug 6 Thu Rebellion Festival Blackpool, United Kingdom
Aug 7 Fri Brakrock Ecofest Duffel, Belgium
Aug 9 Sun Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands
Aug 10 Mon Gloria-Theater Köln, Germany
Aug 11 Tue Universum Stuttgart, Germany
Aug 13 Thu Stattbahnhof Schweinfurt, Germany
Aug 14 Fri Punk Rock Holiday Tolmin, Slovenia
Aug 15 Sat Bayfest Igea Marina, Italy
Oct 3 Sat Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA
Oct 10 Sat Black Cat Washington, DC
Nov 20 Fri Club Seata Musashino, Tōkyō-to, Japan
Nov 22 Sun Harbor Studio Kobe, Hyogo, Japan

West Coast non-festival dates with Negative Approach and Adolescents unless otherwise noted