Hip hop/electronic producer Clams Casino just released the Ryan Staake directed video for "All Nite," which features Long Beach rapper Vince Staples. Staples is one of several collaborators to be featured on Clams' debut album 32 Levels, out July 15 on Columbia Records. Other guests include A$AP Rocky, Lil B, Kelela, Future Islands singer Samuel T. Herring, alt-j singer Joe Newman, Wet singer Kelly Zutrau and more. The album is available for pre-order and a full tracklist is below.

Staake said of the video:

"All Nite" was filmed in Long Beach, CA using quite an unusual technique. Multiple scenes were shot repeatedly throughout the day and into the evening. Eventually the footage was spliced across the frame to show the same space across multiple moments of time. We knew that Vince's dynamic movements would fit the approach and we embraced the subtle differences between each of his performance takes, allowing us to turn him into a shape-shifting creature traversing space and time.

Clams has also announced a series of release shows in Los Angeles, Chicago, Seattle and New York. The NYC show is part of MoMA PS1's annual Warm Up series and will take place on July 16 with DBM (Deadboy + Murlo), AJ Tracey, Nina Las Vegas and Eartheater. Tickets for that show are available now. All dates listed below.

Clams Casino -- 2016 Tour Dates
July 14th -- Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Forever Cemetery
July 15th -- Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Festival Afterparty at Smart Bar
July 16th -- Queens, NY @ MoMA PS1
July 24th -- Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party


32 Levels Tracklist
1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B
3. All Nite feat. Vince Staples
4. Witness feat. Lil B
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels feat. Lil B & Joe Newman
7. Thanks To You feat. Sam Dew
8. Back To You feat. Kelly Zutrau
9. Into The Fire feat. Mikky Ekko
10. A Breath Away feat. Kelela
11. Ghost In A Kiss feat. Samuel T. Herring
12. Blast

More From Brooklyn Vegan