Clark at Pitchfork Festival 2015 (photo by Jlherlein)
Clark

Berlin-via-UK producer Clark was just in the US for Pitchfork Festival, and he'll return for more dates later this summer surrounding his appearances at Hopscotch Festival and Decibel Festival.

That tour includes a NYC show on September 4 at Good Room with Heathered Pearls. Tickets for Good Room are on sale now.

Earlier this year, Clark followed his excellent self-titled LP with the Flame Rave EP on Warp. Stream "Silver Sun" off that EP, with the list of tour dates, below...

---

Clark -- 2015 Tour Dates
Fri 24 Jul 2015 Siren Festival 2015 Vasto, Italy
Sat 01 Aug 2015 Red Park Festival 2015 Moscow, Russian Federation
Sun 02 Aug 2015 Dekmantel festival 2015 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 14 Aug 2015 Flow Festival 2015 Helsinki, Finland
Thu 03 Sep 2015 3S Artspace Portsmouth, NH, US
Fri 04 Sep 2015 Good Room Brooklyn, NY, US
Thu 10 Sep 2015 Wexner Center for the Arts Columbus, OH, US
Fri 11 Sep 2015 Metro Gallery Baltimore, MD, US
Sat 12 Sep 2015 Hopscotch Music Festival 2015 Raleigh, NC, US
Thu 24 Sep 2015 Decibel Festival 2015 Seattle, WA, US
Sat 10 Oct 2015 Robot Festival 2015 Bologna, Italy
Sat 24 Oct 2015 Mutek Mexico 2015 Mexico City, Mexico
Sat 07 Nov 2015 Oval Space London, UK
Fri 13 Nov 2015 The Warehouse Project Manchester, UK
Sat 14 Nov 2015 Riddim Collision Festival 2015 Lyon, France