Last year, Cloakroom signed to Relapse, and today their first album for the label has been announced. It's called Time Well and it's out on August 18 via their new label home. They made it with engineer Zac Montez, and the first single is "Seedless Star," which has a video directed by Alex Henery. The song is Cloakroom doing what they do best, operating in a space somewhere between shoegaze, sludge metal, and emo (a space also occupied by Hum, whose Matt Talbott worked with Cloakroom in the past). Watch the new video and check out the tracklist below. Album artwork above.


1. Gone But Not Entirely
2. Big World
3. Concrete Gallery
4. Seedless Star
5. Sickle Moon Blues
6. Hymnal
7. The Sun Won't Less Us Go
8. Time Well
9. 52Hz Whale
10. The Passenger