Not only did the set times for Coachella 2019 go out, the schedule for the livestream is out now too. See it HERE.

There are 69 confirmed live stream artists, including headliners Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, and Tame Impala, plus The 1975, Weezer, The Interrupters, Smino, Pusha T, SiR, Mr. Eazi, Lizzo, Mac DeMarco, Maggie Rogers, Kacey Musgraves, Khruangbin, Kid Cudi, Little Simz, Janelle Monae, JPEGMAFIA, J Balvin, Hurray for the Riff Raff, DJ Snake, dvsn, Four Tet, CHVRCHES, Dillon Francis, Christine and the Queens, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Burna Boy, Billie Eilish, BLACKPINK, Blood Orange, Bad Bunny, Bazzi, Bassnectar, and more. Full list here.

More From Brooklyn Vegan