Cold Cave are back with a new EP, Fate in Seven Lessons, which will be out June 11 on Heartworm Press. Seems like Wes Eisold has been listening to a lot of New Order lately -- the EP's cover art is very Power, Corruption and Lies and first single "Night Light" owes more than a little to "Temptation." You can watch the video for the single below.

Check out Fate in Seven Lessons artwork and tracklist below.

cold-cave-EP Fate in Seven Lessons

Prayer From Nowhere
Night Light
Love Is All
Psalm 23
Happy Birthday Dark Star
Honey Flower
Promised Land