sweet.jamz @ music hall... most fun show in awhile. Cold Cave had that bass banging! Free Tequila though, is a life killer.. -Small Black

Cold Cave @ The Suffolk during CMJ '09 (more by Tim Griffin)
Cold Cave

Cold Cave and Small Black played sets at VBS.TV's holiday party at Music Hall of Williamsburg last night (Tuesday, 12/16). Cold Cave plays for $2 in Philly on Friday.

The band's upcoming tour with Nite Jewel will be kicking off with a February 4th show at Mercury Lounge (no Psychic TV). Tickets go on sale Friday, December 18th at noon.

Updated tour dates are below...

Cold Cave - 2009/10 Tour Dates
Fri 12/18/09 Making Time @ Voyeur Philadelphia PA
Thu 02/04/10 Mercury Lounge New York NY %
Fri 02/05/10 Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar Charlottesville VA % *
Sat 02/06/10 Pilot Light Knoxville TN %
Tue 02/09/10 Backbooth Orlando FL % $
Wed 02/10/10 Crowbar Tampa FL %
Thu 02/11/10 529 Atlanta GA %
Fri 02/12/10 Caledonia Lounge Athens GA % (
Sat 02/13/10 Studio B Greensboro NC %
Sat 02/20/10 Haverford College Haverford PA @
Sun 02/21/10 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY @
Mon 02/22/10 Garfield Artworks Pittsburgh PA @ !
Tue 02/23/10 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights OH @
Wed 02/24/10 Crofoot Ballroom - Pike Room Pontiac MI @
Thu 02/25/10 Empty Bottle Chicago IL @
Fri 02/26/10 The Project Lodge Madison WI @
Sat 02/27/10 Canopy Club / Club Void Urbana IL @
Sun 02/28/10 Al's Bar Lexington KY @
% w/ Nite Jewel
* w/ Bear War
$ w/ Technobox
( w/ Reptar
@ w/ Hair Police
! w/ Lookbook