Lafayette, IN screamo band Coma Regalia's very first release turned 10 today, and to mark the occasion, the band released a 158-song, 5-CD compilation (limited to 50 copies and almost sold out), and proceeds will benefit bail funds. The band writes:

In solidarity with those who protest the system that facilitated the murder of George Floyd and far too many others we present Vau Auspei, a 10 year collection with proceeds going to benefit bail funds across the country. If you haven't already we encourage you to find those in your area doing this work and lend your support. Black Lives Matter.

The career-spanning compilation includes the three songs Coma Regalia contributed to this year's The Cold Promise of Uncertainty split. You can pick up a physical copy here and stream the full compilation below.

Master list of bail funds here.