Modern Baseball are currently taking a break from their band due to mental health issues, and just had to cancel all upcoming shows. That included their appearance at Boston Calling, who have revealed their replacement: hometown hardcore heroes Converge.

Converge join a lineup that also includes their old Boston pals Piebald, plus Tool, Chance the Rapper, Bon Iver, The xx, Weezer, Sigur Ros, Solange, Run the Jewels, Wolf Parade, Danny Brown, Mac DeMarco, Car Seat Headrest, Mitski, The Hotelier, Buffalo Tom, and more. Tickets for Boston Calling are still available.

Converge also play other fests including Sled Island, Primavera Sound, and Amnesia Rockfest. All dates are listed below.

Converge -- 2017 Tour Dates
Fri 26 May 2017 - Sun 28 May 2017 Boston Calling 2017 Boston, MA, US
Wed 31 May 2017 - Sun 04 Jun 2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Base Aérienne 217 Bretigny Sur Orge, France
Wed 21 Jun 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017 Sled Island 2017 Calgary, AB, Canada
Thu 22 Jun 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017 Amnesia Rockfest 2017 Montebello, QC, Canada
Thu 17 Aug 2017 - Sat 19 Aug 2017 ArcTanGent 2017 Bristol, UK