Kurt Vile, Sharon Van Etten, Low, Courtney Barnett, Whitney, Parquet Courts, Mountain Man, Ryley Walker, Twin Peaks, and more are covering WIlco songs for a new tribute CD that comes with the November issue of Uncut magazine. Save for one track, all the covers were recorded specifically for this compilation. Wilco Covered opens with Cate Le Bon's take on "Company in My Back," which is from Wilco's fifth album, A Ghost is Born. Cate really makes it her own and you can listen to that, and check out the full tracklist, below.

You can pre-order the November issue of Uncut here. Meanwhile, Wilco's new album, Ode to Joy, is out October 4 and the band will be on tour this fall, including sold-out NYC shows at Radio City Music Hall and Brooklyn Steel.

01 Cate Le Bon – “Company In My Back”
02 Parquet Courts – “I Got Drugs (At The End Of The Century)”
03 Courtney Barnett – “Dawned On Me”
04 Whitney – “Far Far Away”
05 Kurt Vile – “Passenger Side”
06 Low – “War On War”
07 Ohmme – “Kicking Television”
08 Mountain Man – “You And I”
09 Ryley Walker – “Love Is Everywhere (Beware)”
10 Jen Cloher – “Impossible Germany”
11 James Elkington – “Black Moon”
12 Sharon Van Etten – “Radio Cure”
13 Liam Kazar – “Sunloathe”
14 Kacy & Clayton – “How To Fight Loneliness”
15 Puss N Boots – “Jesus, Etc”
16 Handsome Family – “Capitol City”
17 Twin Peaks – “Spiders (Kidsmoke)”

More From Brooklyn Vegan