Courtney Barnett and Lucius have announced a new livestream concert, happening on Sunday, March 23 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST. It features appearances from Sharon Van Etten, Fred Armisen, Sheryl Crow, Bedouine, Nathaniel Rateliff, Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real, Jonathan Wilson, Emily King, and more, and donations will be collected for Oxfam's COVID-19 relief fund. Here's what Courtney has to say about it:

This Sunday March 22, 3pm PST/10pm GMT/ & Monday 9am AEST, I’ll be singing with my friends Lucius n some special virtual guests Sheryl Crow, Nathaniel Rateliff, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Fred Armisen, Emily King, Sharon Van Etten, Bedouine, Jonathan Wilson & more surprises in store..

We’re asking for donations to Oxfam’s Covid-19 Relief Fund. The fund supports their work around the world which is increasing the delivery of soap, clean water, and other sanitation services to refugees and people living in higher-risk environments. Their teams are on the ground now, providing advice and support tailored to local languages and customs, and scaling up this work as the pandemic continues to spread.

Any song requests? See u soon ❤️❤️❤️

Tune in on Instagram, and find more livestreams to watch on our daily roundups.