Boy George is busy this year. He'll be touring with Cyndi Lauper, including a show at NYC's Beacon Theatre on 5/25 (tickets), and this summer he'll be back with Culture Club for select tour dates, including Brooklyn's brand new The Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk on July 13, which is part of the venue's just-announced schedule.

Tickets for Culture Club's Coney Island show go on sale Friday, April 15 at 10 AM with a Barclays presale starting Wednesday (4/13) at 10 AM (password = BSE).

All Culture Club tour dates are listed below.

---

Culture Club - 2016 Tour Dates
Wednesday 8th June – HBF Stadium, Perth
Friday 10th June – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 11th June – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Tuesday 14th June – Riverstage, Brisbane
Friday 17th June – Smart Araneta, Coliseum, Manila
Saturday 18th June -Smart Araneta, Coliseum, Manila
Thursday 13th July - Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk, NYC
Saturday 15th July – Horseshoe, Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 23rd July – Myth, Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 11th August – Chateau St Michelle Winery, Seattle, WA
Friday 12th August – Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Airway Heights, WA
Wednesday 24th August – Humphreys, San Diego, CA
Friday 26th August – Hollywood Bowl, LA – TICKETS
Saturday 27th August – Hollywood Bowl, LA – TICKETS
Fridays 2nd September – New York States Fair Chevy Court, Syracuse, NY