Ben Browning has played bass in Cut Copy since 2010, and as you may know, he also is a solo artist. He's releasing his sophomore album Even Though on June 22 via Yellow Year Records. We're premiering lead single "Sunshine Baby," which isn't too far removed from the tropical, psychedelic synthpop that Cut Copy excel at it, and it should appeal to fans of that band. This one also features backing vocals from Melbourne's Woodes, and her voice blends beautifully with Ben's. Listen below.

Ben Browning Even Though

1. Sultan Pepper
2. Even Though
3. Sunshine Baby
4. Veronica's Backwards
5. I Don't Understand
6. Seabird Drift
7. We Can Build This City
8. Moon Like Love
9. D.A.D.
10. Inner Fische
11. Sisters
12. Far From Me