Cymbals Eat Guitars recently signed to Sinderlyn (the new-ish label started by Captured Tracks label head Mike Sniper, which Alex Bleeker and the Freaks are now also on) to release the followup to 2014's excellent, underrated LOSE. Now that album is finally announced. It's called Pretty Years, and it will be out on September 16. It was produced by John Congleton (who's also worked with Cloud Nothings, Angel Olsen, Swans, St. Vincent, and more).

The lead single is "Wish," a danceable song with some skronky sax worked in. It doesn't really sound like anything they've done before, but singer Joe D'Agostino's knack for a huge chorus is still intact. Check it out below (via Pitchfork).