Dae Dae, Shy Glizzy and PnB Rock are currently on the "Birth of a New Nation" tour, presented by the 300 Entertainment label (home to Dae Dae and Shy Glizzy, plus Young Thug, Fetty Wap, and others). The tour hits NYC on Tuesday (11/22) at Knitting Factory, with special guest Funk Flex. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All dates are listed below.

Dae Dae recently put out a collaborative mixtape with frequent Young Thug producer London on da Track, The DefAnition, which includes a song with 21 Savage. You can stream that and watch the video for the single "Dead Ass Wrong," below.

Shy Glizzy, who was named an XXL Freshman in 2015, returned this year with the Young Jefe 2 mixtape. More recently, he made a video for the Zaytoven-produced "Out The Block" off his 2015 mixtape, Trappers Only. You can watch that, and stream Young Jefe 2, below.

PnB Rock put out a collaborative mixtape with Fetty Wap this year, called Money Hoes and Flows. It's got guest verses from Boogie Wit da Hoodie and Fetty's right hand man Monty. You can stream that below too.

"Birth Of A New Nation" Tour Dates
Monday November 21 - Boston MA: Middle East
Tuesday November 22 - New York NY: Knitting Factory
Saturday November 26 - Philadelphia PA: Trocadero Theatre
Sunday November 27 - Norfolk VA: Alley
Monday November 28 - Greensboro NC: Arizona Pete's
Monday November 30 - Raleigh NC: Ego Ent Complex
Friday December 2 - Birmingham AL - Merienda Lounge
Saturday December 3 - Atlanta GA : Vinyl
Sunday December 4 - Huntsville AL: Forty 7
Monday December 5 - Jacksonville FL: Martini Mondays
Tuesday December 6 - Savannah GA: Club Elan
Wednesday December 7 - Augusta GA: Sky City
Friday December 9 - Fort Worth TX: BT Cabaret
Saturday December 10 - Shreveport LA: Kokopellis