The slow drip of info about the new Daft Punk album, Random Access Memories, is finally turning more into a trickle. After teasing with snippets of songs in ads during Saturday Night Live, video interviews with some of the album's collaborators, and the track lengths of the songs on the album, the French duo finally have revealed the LP's tracklist. They did so via a Vine and it seems to match up with the rumored collaborators tracklist we posted before. Both are below.

The above image comes from Saint Laurent Paris' website which is currently showing off some of Daft Punk's new stage outfits. Meanwhile, Rolling Stone has published a bit of their upcoming feature story on the duo:

"Electronic music right now is in its comfort zone and it's not moving one inch," Thomas [Bangalter] says. "That's not what artists are supposed to do." He adds that the genre is suffering "an identity crisis: You hear a song, whose track is it? There's no signature. Skrillex has been successful because he has a recognizable sound: You hear a dubstep song, even if it's not him, you think it's him."

While you wait for the album's May 21 release date, YouTube is rife with homemade versions of first single "Get Lucky" (featuring Nile Rodgers and Pharrell Williams) which have been cobbled together from the SNL ads and Collaborators videos. You can stream one of the better ones we've heard below.


Daft Punk tracklist Vine

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories tracklist:
01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin' It Right
13 Contact

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories Guest List:
1 - Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar) - 4:34
2 - Instrumental - 5:21
3 - Giorgio Moroder (Synth) - 9:04
4 - Gonzales (Piano) - 3:48
5 - Julian Casablancas (Vocals) - 5:37
6 - Loose yourself to dance - Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrell Williams (Vocals) - 5:53
7 - Paul Williams (Vocals and Lyrics) - 8:18
8 - Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrell Williams (Vocals) - 6:07
9 - Paul Williams (Lyrics) - 4:50
10 - Instrumental - 5:41
11 - Todd Edwards (Vocals) - 4:39
12 - Noah Benjamin Lennox (Panda Bear - Vocals) - 4:11
13 - Dj Falcon - 6:21