Darwin Deez at Bowery Ballroom in April (more by PSquared Photography)
Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez released his new album, Songs for Imaginative People, earlier this year and has been supporting it on tour. He's now just announced another North American leg of dates to take place this September. The new run of dates culminates in Brooklyn with a show on September 29 at Knitting Factory. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (6/28) at noon.

All dates are listed, along with a stream of the new LP, below...

---

Darwin Deez - Songs for Imaginative People

Darwin Deez -- 2013 Tour Dates
Thu 09/05/13 Il Motore Montreal QC
Fri 09/06/13 Legendary Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON
Sat 09/07/13 Waiting Room Buffalo NY
Sun 09/08/13 Magic Stick Lounge Detroit MI
Mon 09/09/13 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL
Tue 09/10/13 Blue Moose Tap House Iowa City IA
Thu 09/12/13 Larimer Lounge Denver CO
Fri 09/13/13 Kilby Court Salt Lake City UT
Sat 09/14/13 Beauty Bar Las Vegas NV
Sun 09/15/13 Bottom of the Hill San Francisco CA
Mon 09/16/13 Troubadour Los Angeles CA
Tue 09/17/13 The Green Room Flagstaff AZ
Wed 09/18/13 Rhythm Room Phoenix AZ
Fri 09/20/13 Holy Mountain Austin TX
Sat 09/21/13 Club Dada Dallas TX
Sun 09/22/13 Gasa Gasa New Orleans LA
Wed 09/25/13 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA
Thu 09/26/13 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA
Sat 09/28/13 Bug Jar Rochester NY
Sun 09/29/13 Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY