Daughter at Mercury Lounge, CMJ 2013 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
Daughter

As mentioned. UK group Daughter will be touring North America this spring in support of their new album, If You Leave, which is out April 30. Daughter's tour was to have kicked off on May 1 at Bowery Ballroom, but as that show sold out, they've added a new date happening the day before (4/30) at the same venue. Tickets for the newly added show go on AmEx presale Wednesday (2/6) at noon with the general on-sale happening Friday (2/8) at noon. The band have added a second show in L.A. too and updated tour dates are listed below.

Meanwhile, Daughter have shared the video for their moody new single, "Still," and you can watch that below.

---

Daughter - "Still"

Daughter - 2013 Tour Dates
Tuesday, April 30: New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Wednesday, May 1: New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thursday, May 2: Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Friday, May 3: Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Saturday, May 4: Boston, MA @ The Sinclair
Monday, May 6: Montreal, QC @ Petit Campus
Tuesday, May 7: Toronto, ON @ Great Hall
Wednesday, May 8: Columbus, OH @ A&R Bar
Thursday, May 9: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Friday, May 10: Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line
Saturday, May 11: Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar
Monday, May 13: Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Tuesday, May 14: Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thursday, May 16: Seattle, WA @ Neumo's
Friday, May 17: Vancouver, BC @ Venue
Saturday, May 18: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Tuesday, May 21: Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Wednesday, May 22: Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour