UK rapper Dave recently released the singles “Titanium” and “Mercury” and now he has announced the followup to his great 2019 debut album Psychodrama. It’s called We’re All Alone In This Together and it’s due July 23. That’s the artwork above. Tracklist TBA and no word if those two recent singles are included, but stay tuned.