Dead and Company -- featuring Grateful Dead's Bob Weir, Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann along with John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti -- have announced a 17-date summer tour which will begin July 10 in Boulder, CO and includes shows at Chicago's Wrigley Field on July 24 & 25, NJ's Metlife Stadium on August 1 and Boston's Fenway Park on August 7 & 8, as well as stops in Atlanta, Raleigh, Cincinnati, and more. According to the group, these will be their only shows of 2020.

Tickets for all dates go on sale to the general public on Friday, February 14 at 10 AM local time via Ticketmaster Verified Fan. You'll need to sign up by February 9 at 10 PM Eastern to be eligible for tickets. There are also various presales starting February 11. All dates are listed below.

In related news, Phil Lesh is celebrating his 80th birthday with headlining sets at all three nights of Lockn' (which also includes an Oteil & Friends set), a run of Capitol Theatre shows, and more.

DEAD AND COMPANY - 2020 TOUR DATES
Friday, July 10 and Saturday, July 11, Folsom Field, Boulder, Colorado
Monday, July 13, Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, Maryland Heights, Missouri
Wednesday, July 15, Ruoff Home Mortgage Center, Noblesville, Indiana
Friday, July 17, Truist Park, Atlanta
Saturday, July 18, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Amphitheater, Raleigh, North Carolina
Monday, July 20, Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
Wednesday, July 22, DTE Energy Music Theater, Clarkston, Michigan
Friday, July 24, Wrigley Field, Chicago
Saturday, July 25, Wrigley Field, Chicago
Monday, July 27, Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Wednesday, July 29, Herseypark Stadium, Hershey, Pennsylvania
Saturday, Aug. 1, MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
Monday, Aug. 3, Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, New York
Wednesday, Aug. 5, Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, Virginia
Friday, Aug. 7, Fenway Park, Boston
Saturday, Aug. 8, Fenway Park, Boston