Mutual Benefit on new season of 'Shaking Through'

Weathervane Music's online documentary series Shaking Through has been bringing us sessions since 2010, inviting musicians to record a song in two days with the whole process captured for their cameras. (We've written about a few past installments.) Shaking Through Vol. 6 begins on April 22 and will feature sessions with Mutual Benefit, Northern Arms, Pattern is Movement, and The Dead Milkmen. Get a taste of what's to come via the new season's trailer which makes its premiere in this post. Watch it below...


More From Brooklyn Vegan