DOWNLOAD: Deep Time - Clouds (MP3)

Deep Time

As you may have heard, Austin's YellowFever changed their name to Deep Time earlier this year for some sort of legal issues. With that minor setback out of the way, Jennifer Moore and Adam Jones have been busy readying Deep Time's debut album which is out July 10 via Hardly Art. You can hear a track from it, "Clouds," right now and by the sound of it the only thing that's changed is their name. A good thing.

Album artwork and tracklist are below.


Deep Time LP
Deep Time - Deep Time
01. Bermuda Triangle
02. Sgt. Sierra
03. Coleman
04. Clouds
05. Homebody
06. Gilligan
07. Gold
08. Marathon
09. Horse

More From Brooklyn Vegan