by Andrew Sacher

Deniro Farrar

#CultRapper Deniro Farrar has signed to VICE Records/Warner Bros, and he'll put out his first major label release, the Rebirth EP, on May 20. You can get a taste of that from the video for its single "Bow Down" (feat. Denzel Curry), one of Deniro's most obvious forays into gangsta rap yet. Check out the video, with the EP tracklist, below. That's the artwork above.

Deniro will also celebrate the new EP with a release party in NYC at SOB's on May 19, the day before it comes out. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (4/11) at 10 AM. His only other date that we're currently aware of is opening for Danny Brown in Ohio in April.

Video and EP tracklist below...


Deniro Farrar - "Bow Down" (ft. Denzel Curry) Official Video

Rebirth Tracklist:
1. "Rebirth / Hold On" (feat. Child Actor)
2. "Burning Bills" (feat. Lunice)
3. "Notice"
4. "Bow Down" (feat. Denzel Curry)
5. "Late Nights" (feat. DuRuThaKing)
6. "Tired"