Punk legends Descendents are releasing their first album since 2004, Hypercaffium Spazzinate, on July 29 via Epitaph (pre-order). The lead single "Victim Of Me" just came out, and it doesn't look like the band is trying to change up their speedy, melodic punk formula at all. For a band like this, that's a good thing. Check it out, with the tracklist, below.

Descendents will play Punk Rock Bowling in Asbury Park this Saturday (6/11), plus the Riot Fests in Denver and Chicago, and California's Picnic in Pozo. More tour dates TBA.


1. Feel This
2. Victim Of Me
3. On Paper
4. Shameless Halo
5. No Fat Burger
6. Testosterone
7. Without Love
8. We Got Defeat
9. Smile
10. Limiter
11. Fighting Myself
12. Spineless and Scarlet Red
13. Human Being
14. Full Circle
15. Comeback Kid
16. Beyond The Music

More From Brooklyn Vegan