DJ Shadow is set to return with his first album in five years, titled The Mountain Will Fall, which is out June 24 via Mass Appeal. The album features contributions from Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, and more. You can check out the instrumental title track, plus the album's full tracklist, below.

The Mountain Will Fall is available for preorder now in a variety of formats and packages. DJ Shadow will be touring this summer, though at this point only European dates have been announced, and those are listed below.


DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall tracklist:
1. The Mountain Will Fall
2. Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels
3. Three Ralphs
4. Bergschrund feat. Nils Frahm
5. The Sideshow feat. Ernie Fresh
6. Depth Charge
7. Mambo
8. Ashes To Oceans feat. Matthew Halsall
9. Pitter Patter feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop
10. California
11. Ghost Town
12. Suicide Pact
13. Swerve (iTunes Bonus Track)

DJ Shadow - 2016 Tour Dates
June 24 – Artefact Festival – Strasbourg, France
July 2 – Pitch Festival – Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 8 – Les Ardentes – Liege, Belgium
July 14 – Super Bock, Super Rock – Sesimbra, Portugal
July 17 – Benicassim – Benicassim, Spain
July 23 – Blue Dot Festival @ Jodrell Bank – Cheshire, UK
July 28 – Island of Obonjan – Sibenik, Croatia

More From Brooklyn Vegan