Surprise! Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino has released a new album on the website It's streaming on one continuous loop (that you don't appear to be able to pause, fast forward, or rewind) with no tracklist, but we know it includes his 2018 single "Feels Like Summer" and guests include Ariana Grande, SZA, and 21 Savage. There's been talk since 2018 that the next Childish Gambino album could be Glover's last, though it's not immediately clear if this is that album or even a Childish Gambino album, but either way, it's sounding pretty great this Sunday morning and you can listen here.

UPDATE (3/16): The album has been removed from Glover's website. Hopefully you listened yesterday!

UPDATE (3/22): Now it's officially out on streaming services, It's called 3.15.20. Listen below.

01 0.00
02 Algorhythm
03 Time
04 12.38
05 19.10
06 24.19
07 32.22
08 35.31
09 39.28
10 42.26
11 47.48
12 53.49