In addition to making music as one-half of Sally Shapiro, Johan Agebjörn is an in-demand remixer. Toronto label Paper Bag just released an album's worth of his and Sally Shapiro's remixes from the last six years that give their Italodisco touch to such artists as Glass Candy, CFCF, Young Galaxy, Lindstrøm, Little Boots and more. The compilation is titled Sweetened and can be streamed in this post or downloaded for free via Paper Bag's website.

Sally Shapiro released their latest album, Somewhere Else, early this year. Stream Sweetened below...


Sally Shapiro & Johan Agebjörn - Sweetened track list:
1. Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka - Find Me (Sally Shapiro Remix)
2. Lindbergh Palace - Days Don't Fade (Johan Agebjörn & Le Prix Remix)
3. Wolfram feat. Holy Ghost! - Hold My Breath (Sally Shapiro Remix)
4. CFCF - The Explorers (Sally Shapiro Version)
5. Wolfram feat. Hercules And Love Affair - Fireworks (Johan Agebjörn Remix)
6. You Say Party - Laura Palmer's Prom (Johan Agebjörn Remix)
7. Don Juan Dracula - Take Me Home (Sally Shapiro Remix)
8. Young Galaxy - In Fire (Sally Shapiro Remix)
9. Souvenir - Âllo, Âllo (Johan Agebjörn Remix)
10. Lindstrøm - Grand Ideas (Johan Agebjörn Remix)
11. Glass Candy - The Chameleon (Johan Agebjörn Remix)
12. Lindstrøm & Christabelle - Looking For What (Sally Shapiro Remix)
13. Little Boots - Crescendo (Sally Shapiro Diminuendo Remix)

More From Brooklyn Vegan