Panda Bear at Warsaw on Sunday (more by PSquared)
Panda Bear

Over the weekend, Animal Collective's Panda Bear brought his tour to NYC for a Red Bull Music Academy show at Warsaw (check out pictures), where he played music from his upcoming album, tentatively titled Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper. Like we said, full audio from the show would be appearing online this week and you can now download the audio in full HERE, via Two Sails.

Setlist (with unofficial song titles) and a stream of one of the new songs, below...


1. [entrance]
2. "Make Believe"
3. "Day After Day"
4. "Heart and Soul"
5. "Dark Cloud"
6. "Vacuum"
7. "Can't Come Back"
8. "Down Below"
9. "Other Guy"
10. Principe Real
11. "Fill Those Spaces"
12. [encore]
13. Last Night At The Jetty
14. Scheherazade
15. Surfers Hymn