Chicago rapper/singer Dreezy is releasing her debut album No Hard Feelings on July 15 via Interscope. It follows last December's From Now On EP, which was produced by Future collaborators Metro Boomin & Southside, and featured Dej Loaf on the song "Serena." No Hard Feelings features collabs with Jeremih, Gucci Mane, T-Pain and Wale, and it has production from Southside, Terrace Martin, TM88, and more. The latest video to drop from the album is "Close To You" ft. T-Pain. You can check that out, plus the video for "Body"' ft. Jeremih, the video for "Serena," and a stream of "We Gon Ride" ft. Gucci Mane, below.

Dreezy will be in NYC this Wednesday (6/29) at SOB's for a Hot 97 'Who's Next?' show. Opening is Manolo Rose, Justin Rose and A Boogie. Tickets are on sale.


No Hard Feelings Tracklist:
1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

More From Brooklyn Vegan